Social media addict … me … no way

Not sure if this title applies to me! Just came back from the usual French 3 week holidays in August. 3 weeks during which I didn’t have any computer!! I only had my Smartphone (that didn’t explode yet …) and a very random and lousy connection which allowed me to stay up to date on soccer transfers and some e-mails.

And guess what … I survived! I have to admit that I’m quite happy to be able to read what’s going on again, but I wonder, was everybody on holidays? What did I miss apart from de Razorfish story?

One thought on “Social media addict … me … no way

  1. Pingback: Twitted by stijnjacobs

Leave a Reply

